Inquiry Panel

The Central Bank has appointed the following Inquiry Panel, from which Inquiry Members will be appointed in individual cases to be referred to Inquiry pursuant to Part IIIC of the Central Bank Act, 1942:

  • Mr James Bridgeman
  • Mr John Cashin
  • Mr Victor Chisese
  • Ms Ita Mangan
  • Mr Paul McDonald
  • Mr Geoffrey McEnery
  • Ms Ciara McGoldrick
  • Mr Martin Moloney 
  • Mr Justice Daniel O'Keeffe
  • Mr Justice Iarfhlaith O'Neill
  • Ms Marian Shanley
  • Mr Nigel Woodroffe

The Inquiry Panel may be supplemented from time to time as required.