You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience

Close

central bank of ireland

Authorisation - Contact Us

Credit Institutions - Authorisation Contact Details

Banking Supervision Division

Central Bank of Ireland,

PO Box 559,

Dublin 1.

Tel: +353 1 224 4404

E-mail: bank.authorisations@centralbank.ie

Fitness and Probity PCF

Regulatory Transactions Division

Central Bank of Ireland,

PO Box 11517,

Spencer Dock,

Dublin 1.

Tel: +353 1 224 5333

E-mail: FitnessAndProbity@centralbank.ie

Insurance / Reinsurance Undertakings - Authorisation Contact Details

Insurance Authorisation

Insurance Directorate

Central Bank of Ireland,

PO Box 559,

Dublin 1.

Tel: +353 1 224 4000

E-mail: Insurance@centralbank.ie

Retail Intermediaries, Money Lenders, Payment Firms, Bureaux de Change and Debt Management Firms - Authorisation Contact Details

Consumer Protection: Policy & Authorisations

Central Bank of Ireland,

PO Box 559,

Dublin 1.

Tel: +353 1 224 4595

Bureaux de Change, e-mail:bdcauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Debt Management Firms, e-mail: dmfauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Electronic Money, e-mail:emiauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Moneylending, e-mail:moneylending@centralbank.ie

Money Transmission, e-mail:MTauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Payment Institutions, e-mail:piauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Retail Intermediaries, e-mail:riauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Investment Funds and Fund Service Providers - Authorisation Contact Details

Securities & Markets Supervision Division

Central Bank of Ireland,

PO Box 559,

Dublin 1.

E-mail: fspauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Investment Firms - Authorisation Contact Detail

Asset Management Authorisations and Inspections Division

Central Bank of Ireland,

PO Box 559,

Dublin 1.

E-mail: Investmentfirmauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Tel: +353 1 224 6000

Fund Service Providers (Administrators, Depositaries and AIF Management Company) & Management Company (UCITS & AIFM) Authorisations

Asset Management Authorisations and Inspections Division

Central Bank of Ireland,

PO Box 559,

Dublin 1.

E-mail: mancofspauthorisations@centralbank.ie

Tel: +353 1 224 6000

Prospectus Approval - further information on prospectuses or Prospectus Rules

Securities and Markets Supervision Division

Central Bank of Ireland,

PO Box 559,

Dublin 1.

Tel: +353 1 224 6000

E-mail: debt@corporatefinance-cbi.ie

E-mail: equity@coporatefinance-cbi.ie

E-mail: funds@corporatefinance-cbi.ie