Contact the Media Relations & Parliamentary Affairs Team

General queries can be referred to the Media Relations Team via email media@centralbank.ie or phone +353 (0)1 224 6299.

 

Media Relations Manager & Spokesperson

Katie Philpott, +353 (0)1 224 6258 or + 353 (0)87 994 6964 or katie.philpott@centralbank.ie

Media Relations Specialist

Ewan Kelly, +353 (0)1 224 6269; ewan.kelly@centralbank.ie

Grace Duffy, + 353 (0)1 224 6476; grace.duffy@centralbank.ie

Una Quinn, + 353 (0)1 224 5084; una.quinn@centralbank.ie

 

Parliamentary Affairs & Media Manager

Sonya Felton, +353 (0)1 224 5771 or +353 (0)86 852 2594 or sonya.felton@centralbank.ie