Contact the Media Relations & Parliamentary Affairs Team

General queries can be referred to the Media Relations Team via email media@centralbank.ie or phone +353 (0)1 224 6299.

Media Relations Manager & Spokesperson

Elaine Scanlon, +353 (0)87 213 6313; elaine.scanlon@centralbank.ie

Media Relations Specialist

Ewan Kelly, +353 (0)1 224 6269; ewan.kelly@centralbank.ie

Grace Duffy, + (0)86 032 6689; grace.duffy@centralbank.ie

Martin Grant, + 353 (0)1 224 6376; martin.grant@centralbank.ie

Una Quinn, + (0)86 067 4008; una.quinn@centralbank.ie

Parliamentary Affairs Manager

Cian Connaughton, +353 (0)87 648 0809 or cian.connaughton.contractor@centralbank.ie